T-300 Club Donor Wall

Join this very important and growing club of Tipp City residents that are committed to completing this new community stadium.

Steve and Laurel Booher The Class of 1963 Jeff Rayborn
Samual & Marguerite Spano Pat Minneman Community Minded Women
Mashell Stith Class of 1961 Kyle and Carrie Blacketer
Pencarbou Investments, LLC Joan Creech TTEE Barton Reames
Brent and Marla Hughes William Rodenberg Connie Perry
Eric and Meisha Kreinbrink Lynne Heffner Mose & Judy Wampler
Heather Bailey Tipp Chamber of Commerce Dan & Maria Davis
Mark Sauls Kevin McMillin Pathways Wealth Management
Matt Buehrer Kay Rohrbach Jack and Lynette Mohler
Tippecanoe Athletic Boosters Matthew Caldwell McKay and Diana Featherstone
Matt and Claire Timmer Bobby Isaac Steven Smith
Robert and Florella Miller Howard Wilson III Ann Knostman
Ed and Sharon Wingham David and Kelly Grim Tipp City Music Boosters
Eric and Staci Shirley Emilee Isaac Michelle Bonifas
Jacqueline Wahl John Krall Bill and Cynthia Willhelm
Mark and Christa Oen Brian Broering Phil Ratermann
Michael and Kathy Davisson Douglas and Teresa Cook Hugh and Peggy Hadden
Steve and Laurel Booher Jim McKee Michael Terrell
Kevin and Nici McClurg Matt and Nicole Gostomsky In Memory of Pat Wampler
Scott and Angela Druley Adam Jesse In Memory of Barton Beyl
Wayne and Della Voris Pat Hale Dell Larned
Gordon Honeyman James & Jody Willoughby Cynthia Dillard
THS Class of 1967 THS Class of 1967 Julie Willoughby
John Strasser Karin Fisher Sam and Beth Wampler
Mark Stockslager Max and Linda Miller Anonymous Donor
Donald Leone Rob Blakey Annette Subler
Tippecanoe Alumni Association Howard Earles Michael and Mary Vagedes
Nathan Preece Jim and DeeAnn Hench Dan and Mary Drexler
Tipp Monroe Optimist Club Bob Spitler Tim Heitkamp
Wayne and Mary Wlodarski Tom Noland Dan and Mary Drexler
Thomas and Marilyn McClurg Cameron and Ernestine Carmack Joe and Jodi Walland
Rick and Marilee Lake Mike Eagan JoEllen Heatherly
Daryl and Janet Bowling Greg Schultz Darlene R Ruzicka
Stanley Evans Lisa Murphy Harvey Putterbaugh
Brenda Davis Gretta Kumpf Nicholas and Julia Landis
Lenora Long Bowen Dale Pittenger David and Susan Veal
The Class of 1963 Jason Vance Isaiah Hill
David Gagnon John Skolnicki Joseph Morrison
Vince Borchers Neal & Cynthia Baileys David Cobb
Tony Scott Jean Hargrave Emily Seagraves
Ryan and Hollie Clune Brad and Robyn Crow Anthony and Kelley Landis
Tipp City Rotary Club Tippapalooza Inc. Christine Diehl
JD Foust Greg & Stephanie Smith Darlene R Ruzicka
Kyle Corbin Mose and Judy Wampler Rick and Kate Johnsen
Phyllis Parsons Schindler David Weber Jeff Rawlins
John and Dianna Borchers James Ogles Mark Ares
Keith Kingrey Joe and Linda Krall Lisa Rindler
JoAnna Goldschmidt Chris and Kim Clausen Sivon Family
Steve & Kathleen McCrillis The Wharton Family THS Class of 1968
Tippecanoe Class of 1957 Devin & Stephanie Smith Family Russ Gilmore
Carol and Rick Riggle Jim and Vicki Back Steve & Erin Staub
Kevin & Kara Hartke Kevin and Pam Hartings Molly & Sam Noffsinger
Dan & Julie Taylor St. John’s Knights of Columbus Michael & Susan Lightle
Neal & Cynthia Baileys In Memory of Coach Billy Louie & Kathleen Barhorst
Joe, Janet, Ryan and Andrew Moore Steve & Susan Wilson Gary & Sharon Pfister
Dr. Robert J. Price & Marilyn A. Price Andrew and Connie Davidson Cal & Roberta Jones
Ken & Jeanie Mangen Sivon Family

*List updated 1/22/19

Donate Today and Become a T-300 Club Member!